MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SESSION- DECEMBER 2017

Additional Panel of Examiners for B.Tech & M.Tech Practical Examination

Internal Examiner: Appointed by the Director/Principal of the concerned Institute/college

List of External Examiners:

- 1. Prof. Pankaj Chandna, Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Kurukshera
- 2. Dr. Gian Bhushan, Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Kurukshera
- 3. Dr. Arun Gupta, Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering, M.M University Maulana Ambala
- 4. Sh. Satish Kumar, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, Vaish College of Engineering, Rohtak
- 5. Sh. Sanjay Yadav, M.R.K Institute of Engineering & Technology, Rewari Haryana
- 6. Sh. Madan Gopal, M.R.K Institute of Engineering & Technology, Rewari Haryana
- 7. Dr. Bhim Singh, Sharda University Greater Noida UP
- 8. Sh. Krishna, M.R.K Institute of Engineering & Technology, Rewari Haryana
- 9. Sh. Rajesh Rana, R.P.S Mahendergarh Haryana
- 10.Sh. Anil Punia, R.P.S Mahendergarh Haryana
- 11. Sh. Rajiv, R.P.S Mahendergarh Haryana
- 12.Dr. Deepak Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, Northen India Engineering Colleghe, Shahdara Delhi
- 13. Dr. Rakesh Rajpal ,Ganga Technical Campus, Kablana, Jhajjar
- 14.Dr. Aman Aggarwal, Ganga Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhajjar
- 15.Dr. S.Shekher, Gurgaon College of Engineering, Gurgaon
- 16.Dr.Mahesh Kumar, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambhashwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 17.Dr. Punit Katyal, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambhashwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 18.Dr. Vishal Gulati, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambhashwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 19. Prof. H.C Garg, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambhashwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 20.Dr.Pankaj Sharma, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambhashwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 21.Dr. Pankaj Khatak, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 22.Dr. Tilak Raj, Professor Mechanical Engineering, YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad.
- 23.Prof. Sandeep Grover, Mechanical Engineering, YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad.
- 24.Dr. Vasdev Malhotra, Mechanical Engineering, YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad.
- 25.Dr. Ajay Dabas, Mechanical Engineering, Deen Bandhu Chotu Ram University

of Science & Technology, Murthal Sonepat.

- 26.Dr. Anil Narwal, Mechanical Engineering, Deen Bandhu Chotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Sonepat.
- 27.Prof. Rajkumar, Mechanical Engineering, Deen Bandhu Chotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Sonepat.
- 28.Prof. K.D Gupta, Mechanical Engineering, Deen Bandhu Chotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Sonepat.
- 29.Prof. R.K Garg, Mechanical Engineering, Deen Bandhu Chotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Sonepat.
- 30.Dr. Vikas Gupta, Mechanical Engineering, C.D.L.M.E.C Panniwala mota Sirsa
- 31.Dr. Munish Gupta, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Guru Jambhashwar University of Science & Technology Hisar.
- 32.Dr. Sunil Dhingra, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, UIET, Kurukshetra University Kuruskhetra.
- 33.Sh. Vishal Ahlawat, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, UIET, Kurukshetra University Kuruskhetra.
- 34.Sh. Rajender Kumar, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering BPS University Khanpur Sonepat.
- 35.Sh. Manjeet, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, UIET, Kurukshetra University Kurushetra.
- 36.Dr. Anuradha, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, UIET, Kurukshetra University Kurushetra.
- 37.Sh. Sunil Nain, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, UIET, Kurukshetra University Kurushetra.
- 38. Sh. Upender Dhull, Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, UIET, Kurukshetra University Kuruskhetra.
- 39.Sh. Nitesh Jain, BRCM Bahal Bhiwani
- 40.Sh. Kanwar Pal Singh, BRCM Bahal Bhiwani
- 41.Sh. Vishwas Yadav, BRCM Bahal Bhiwani
- 42.Mr. Vineet Gupta, VCE, Rohtak
- 43.Dr. Prahlad Singh, DPGITM, Gurgaon

CHAIRMAN (BOS)